custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Concord

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Sunset Pines apartments! At Sunset Pines Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

T
06/14/2021

This place is beautiful and clean. i can't wait to move in. My Apartment is fully renovate and is spacious clean with an amazing view. Plus this place has a great manager very professional

J
05/07/2021

I visited these apartments as I’m searching for a new place to move and they are very nice. The site is clean and looks like somewhere to live comfortably and safe! Yuliana showed me around and answered all my questions! She was very friendly and professional! Really considering this location for all those reasons!

E
05/05/2021

Thank you Yuliana for showing me the property around. I will come back to look at the unit. I will definitely move in. Property look so clean and quiet. Great complex!

e
04/24/2021

I came in to look at a unit, and Yuliana was super friendly and helpful! I never write reviews, but she answered all my questions, and the customer service was amazing.

A
04/23/2021

Wow! This place is not just amazing in every way possible, but it also has exceptional management! It’s a very peaceful place that I can truly rest in without no worries. I can’t wait till I move in! Everything about my first visit left me completely speechless. I can truly see myself here, it’s close to everything I need! Thank you Yuliana for helping me fall in love with this place!

A
04/23/2021

The apartments are really great. I had a pleasant experience while I lived there. Both the maintenance and the cleaning are really outstanding. I totally recommend this place.

m
04/23/2021

excellent customer service, Mrs. Yuliana was very helpful, recommended 100%

B
04/23/2021

Great property and staff. Thank you for making my leasing experience smooth and easy, I highly recommend to anyone out there. I specially want to thank Yuliana for answering all my questions and working with me, she's is extremely professional.

H
03/20/2021

Verified Resident

Great place to live.
This is a great apartment in a great area to live in, we have been living here for over 5 years. The entire staff always greet you with a smile and are very helpful to our needs especially The manager Yuliana and the maintenance guy Diego, and are quick to attend to any problems that arise. The grounds are kept clean every day by friendly courteous workers. I love the convenience of the elevator and covered parking garage. . also the new fresh paint in the hallways has taken the look of this apartment to the next level. Thank you, guys! keep up the great job.

D
02/27/2021

Verified Resident

Thankful
Thank you sunset pines for our gift card. We feel appreciate it.


Call Us
(925) 674-9593
Address
1770 Adelaide St.
Concord, CA 94520
Office Hours
Mon-Fri - 9:00 AM
to 6:00 PM