custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Concord

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Sunset Pines apartments! At Sunset Pines Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

A
08/25/2020

I have visited Sunset Pines for business and if I were looking for an apartment in Concord, I would look here. Edith Rodriguez, the property manager, is efficient and courteous. It's a real advantage to have an onsite manager to take care of things. Everything is calm and clean inside.

A
08/24/2020

My close friend and I have lived here for about a year, the manager Edith is amazing you can tell she loves her job, and truly cares for her neighbors as...

M
04/17/2020

Great costumer service and hospitality. Highly recommend.

E
03/10/2020

I highly recommend Sunset Pines Apartments to apartment seekers who wish to live peacefully, harmoniously and soundly. We have lived there for 8 straight years. We really feel secured and safe because it is a gated community. We loved the place. Ms. Edith Rodriguez, the present/current Property Manager sees to it that everything is in order. She has many projects that benefit the welfare of the tenants including the beautification of the entire surroundings. The most important of all is that it is drug-free and smoke-free! Ms. Edith is very amiable. You are always at home with her. When we officially moved out of Sunset Pines last February 04, 2020 we were informed by Ms. Edith that our deposit will be mailed to our forwarding address after 21 days. Many were skeptical that the deposit will no longer be given to us and that to charge it to experience. I told those doubters that I have faith in Ms. Edith and that she will fulfill what she had told us provided we clean our vacated unit. And as I was expecting, before the 21st day since we moved out, I received from the mail a check from AMC. Ms. Edith Rodriguez did not disappoint us. I was able to prove them wrong, those unbelievers. She really can be relied on. Whatever you request from her regarding your stay at Sunset Pines, she will deliver. Together with the able support of her staff and crew. More power to Sunset Pines Apartments, more power to Ms. Edith Rodriguez. Keep up the excellent work and services. We miss the community and the people.

R
02/07/2020


L
01/30/2020


I
01/07/2020

We like the apartment, No, we LOVE Sunset Pinesto the heavens and back! Ms. Edith Rodriguez, the very able and helpful Property Manager is an action person. She sees to it that all tenants living here are greeted in first name basis and she remembers names and faces very well. She has made a lot of improvements in this place since Day !, the time she arrives to become the Property manager. Very clean environment, child-friendly, cozy atmosphere, spacious parking lots, beautiful landscape with greenery and attrative swimming pool. Smoke-free and drug-free! She and her equally industrious and hard working staff and crew are well-loved by tenants and even guests. Keep up the good work!

A
09/06/2019

I have been living in this apartment building for almost 4 months and had nothing but a pleasant experience. The building is very well maintained, units are modern and quiet. The best part of the experience will be the management. The building manager Edith is such a professional individual, she makes sure all work orders are addressed the same day and has an excellent relationship with the tenants. Glad I have chosen this place as a home.

S
08/28/2019

Great place to live. Nice pool with small park ground for kids to play an walk around. Managment was great! I would defenetly rent here again!

S
05/17/2019

(Translated by Google) Very good cervice (Original) Muy buen cervicio


Call Us
(925) 674-9593
Address
1770 Adelaide St.
Concord, CA 94520
Office Hours
Mon-Fri - 9:00 AM
to 6:00 PM