custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Concord

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Sunset Pines apartments! At Sunset Pines Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

m
04/23/2021

excellent customer service, Mrs. Yuliana was very helpful, recommended 100%

B
04/23/2021

Great property and staff. Thank you for making my leasing experience smooth and easy, I highly recommend to anyone out there. I specially want to thank Yuliana for answering all my questions and working with me, she's is extremely professional.

H
03/20/2021

Verified Resident

Great place to live.
This is a great apartment in a great area to live in, we have been living here for over 5 years. The entire staff always greet you with a smile and are very helpful to our needs especially The manager Yuliana and the maintenance guy Diego, and are quick to attend to any problems that arise. The grounds are kept clean every day by friendly courteous workers. I love the convenience of the elevator and covered parking garage. . also the new fresh paint in the hallways has taken the look of this apartment to the next level. Thank you, guys! keep up the great job.

D
02/27/2021

Verified Resident

Thankful
Thank you sunset pines for our gift card. We feel appreciate it.

J
02/26/2021

Verified Resident

Clean and quiet place to live. The courtyard is nice, hopefully the pool open soon! Love the new management. Very quick to respond and doesn't ask much. Great place to live and super convenient location. Walking distance to many restaurants, grocery stores and more. Will definitely be extending my lease!

E
02/26/2021

Verified Resident

Gift Card Winner
I live in sunset pines apartments. Our on-site manager give away gift card for the best balcony. She ask tenants to clean and make it beautiful. I have been living here for five years and I have not hear we getting a reward for having balconies clean. Is awesome I’m super happy with new manager. She really cares about us. I am the winner. Yeee.!

F
02/26/2021

Verified Resident

Great customer service
Wow I was at sunset pines apartment in concord for a tour. Wow I want to said what a great customer service. Yuliana was very acknowledge And friendly. The apartment complex is beautiful and clean the one bedroom apartment is amazing. Sad that I have family of 5 and I need a two bedroom apartment. But I will totally recommend it. Amazing!

N
10/16/2020


N
10/16/2020


A
09/11/2020

My boyfriend, two pets and I have been living here happily for a little over two months now. The facilities are always kept clean and the courtyard is a beautiful place to relax with my dog. One of the best parts about living at Sunset Pines is our wonderful landlord, Miss Edith! She never neglects to greet me (and my dog) with a warm smile when I'm on my way in or out. Miss Edith is the type of landlord who is genuinely devoted to all of her tenants' wellbeing and always goes the extra mile. She has made this apartment complex a community and a great place to call home. Give this woman a raise!


Call Us
(925) 674-9593
Address
1770 Adelaide St.
Concord, CA 94520
Office Hours
Mon-Fri - 9:00 AM
to 6:00 PM