custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Concord

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Sunset Pines apartments! At Sunset Pines Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

e
04/24/2021

I came in to look at a unit, and Yuliana was super friendly and helpful! I never write reviews, but she answered all my questions, and the customer service was amazing.

A
04/23/2021

Wow! This place is not just amazing in every way possible, but it also has exceptional management! It’s a very peaceful place that I can truly rest in without no worries. I can’t wait till I move in! Everything about my first visit left me completely speechless. I can truly see myself here, it’s close to everything I need! Thank you Yuliana for helping me fall in love with this place!

A
04/23/2021

The apartments are really great. I had a pleasant experience while I lived there. Both the maintenance and the cleaning are really outstanding. I totally recommend this place.

m
04/23/2021

excellent customer service, Mrs. Yuliana was very helpful, recommended 100%

B
04/23/2021

Great property and staff. Thank you for making my leasing experience smooth and easy, I highly recommend to anyone out there. I specially want to thank Yuliana for answering all my questions and working with me, she's is extremely professional.

H
03/20/2021

Verified Resident

Great place to live.
This is a great apartment in a great area to live in, we have been living here for over 5 years. The entire staff always greet you with a smile and are very helpful to our needs especially The manager Yuliana and the maintenance guy Diego, and are quick to attend to any problems that arise. The grounds are kept clean every day by friendly courteous workers. I love the convenience of the elevator and covered parking garage. . also the new fresh paint in the hallways has taken the look of this apartment to the next level. Thank you, guys! keep up the great job.

D
02/27/2021

Verified Resident

Thankful
Thank you sunset pines for our gift card. We feel appreciate it.

J
02/26/2021

Verified Resident

Clean and quiet place to live. The courtyard is nice, hopefully the pool open soon! Love the new management. Very quick to respond and doesn't ask much. Great place to live and super convenient location. Walking distance to many restaurants, grocery stores and more. Will definitely be extending my lease!

E
02/26/2021

Verified Resident

Gift Card Winner
I live in sunset pines apartments. Our on-site manager give away gift card for the best balcony. She ask tenants to clean and make it beautiful. I have been living here for five years and I have not hear we getting a reward for having balconies clean. Is awesome I’m super happy with new manager. She really cares about us. I am the winner. Yeee.!

F
02/26/2021

Verified Resident

Great customer service
Wow I was at sunset pines apartment in concord for a tour. Wow I want to said what a great customer service. Yuliana was very acknowledge And friendly. The apartment complex is beautiful and clean the one bedroom apartment is amazing. Sad that I have family of 5 and I need a two bedroom apartment. But I will totally recommend it. Amazing!


Call Us
(925) 674-9593
Address
1770 Adelaide St.
Concord, CA 94520
Office Hours
Mon-Fri - 9:00 AM
to 6:00 PM